Team

Meet our Team:

Centre staff include compassionate, skilled Coordinators with years of training and experience supporting individuals and providing education.

Angela Treglia

Director, Sexual Violence Prevention and Support

angela.treglia@utoronto.ca

Bristy Chakrabarty

Sexual Violence Prevention and Response Coordinator

University of Toronto Scarborough, EV141

bristy.chakrabarty@utoronto.ca

Devi Mohabir

Sexual Violence Prevention and Response Coordinator

University of Toronto St. George, Gerstein Science Information Centre (Gerstein Library), Suite B139

devi.mohabir@utoronto.ca

Henna Khawja

Sexual Violence Prevention and Response Coordinator

University of Toronto St. George, Gerstein Science Information Centre (Gerstein Library), Suite B139

henna.khawja@utoronto.ca

Paula Lam

Sexual Violence Prevention and Response Coordinator

University of Toronto Mississauga, Davis Building 3094G

paula.lam@utoronto.ca

Payal Bhole

Sexual Violence Prevention and Response Coordinator

University of Toronto St. George, Gerstein Science Information Centre (Gerstein Library), Suite B139

payal.bhole@utoronto.ca

Jenn Flood (she/her) 

Sexual Violence Prevention and Response Coordinator-Education Lead

University of Toronto St. George, Gerstein Science Information Centre (Gerstein Library), Suite B139

jennifer.flood@utoronto.ca

 We are here to support you.